Five Crypto Innovators Makes Fortune's '40 Under 40' List


Five major crypto innovators have clinched four spots on Fortune’s “40 Under 40” annual rankings for the most powerful young disruptors in global business, released for 2018 yesterday.

  1. Brian Armstrong, Coinbase co-founder and CEO
  2. Vitalik Buterin, Ethereum creator
  3. Vlad Tenev and Baiju Bhatt, Robinhood co-founders and co-CEOs
  4. Pavel Durov, Telegram co-founder and CEO

See full list here